Men's 22+ Basketball

LEAGUE INFORMATION

League Coordinator: 

Clayton Simmons: clayton.simmons@att.net

Format

7-game regular season | Single-elimination tournament

Game Information

Location: RHBC Gymnasium 

Game Nights: Tuesdays 

Game Times: 6:30PM, 7:30 PM 

Devotional: TBA

This devotional will take place between games. 

KEY DATES

Registration Deadline: March 12

Evaluations: Tuesday, March 5 at 6:00PM
2nd Evaluation: Tuesday, March 12 at 6:00PM

Draft: Thursday, March 14 at 6:30PM
Games Begin: Tuesday, March 19

Tournament Begins: Tuesday, May 14

Championship: Tuesday, May 21

 

 

Men's 37+ Basketball

LEAGUE INFORMATION

League Coordinator: 

Robbie Kinard: robbiekinard@sc.rr.com

Format

7-game regular season 

“Slow-break rules” for 37+ division first five minutes of each half 

 Single-elimination tournament

Game Information

Location: RHBC Gymnasium 

Game Nights: Mondays 

Game Times: 6:30 PM, 7:30 PM  & 8:30 PM

Devotional: TBA

This devotional will take place between games. 

KEY DATES

Registration Deadline: March 11

Evaluations: Monday, March 4 at 6:00PM
2nd Evaluation: Monday, March 11 at 6:00PM

Draft: Thursday, March 14 at 6:30PM
Games Begin: Monday, March 18

Tournament Begins: Monday, May 13

Championship: Monday, May 20

 

 

Men's 43+ Basketball

LEAGUE INFORMATION

League Coordinators: 

Robbie Kinard: robbiekinard@sc.rr.com

Format

7-game regular season 

3 on 3 half court league 

 Single-elimination tournament

Game Information

Location: RHBC Gymnasium 

Game Nights: Wednesdays 

Game Times: 7:45PM, 8:45PM 

Devotional: TBA

This devotional will take place between games. 

KEY DATES

Registration Deadline: March 13

Evaluations: Wednesday, March 6 at 7:45PM
2nd Evaluation: Wednesday, March 13 at 7:45PM

Draft: Thursday, March 14 at 6:30PM
Games Begin: Wednesday, March 20

Tournament Begins: Wed., May 15 & 22

Championship: Wed., May 29