Ministerial Staff


Dr. Ryan Pack

Senior Pastor

Rev. Buster Whitlock

Executive Pastor

Dr. Tim Phillips

Associate Pastor


Rev. Bart Cook

Student Pastor

Rev. Josh Dry

Minister of Modern Worship

Rev. Doc Hanberry

Minister to Young Adults

Rev. Tim Hawkins

Minister of Education


Mrs. Barbara Kirby

Director of Recreation


Rev. Mark Powers

Transitional Minister of Worship

Rev. Zakk Rohrlack

Minister to Middle School Students

Mrs. Christy Todd

Minister to Children



Support Staff


Duane Burkholder

Media/Tech Director

Denise Crum

Financial Coordinator

John Crum

Facilities Manager

Angela Daniel

Student Admin. Assistant


Sara Gainey

Accounts Receivables

Donna Gunter

Director of Food Services

Teresa Hayes

Preschool Associate

Abbie Johnson

Media Assistant


Bobbie Kelley

Human Resources Director

Suzanne Lee

Director of Children's Music

Chris Lockwood

Education Admin. Assistant

Pam Lovin

Executive Admin. Assistant


Christy Marini

Receptionist & Recreation Admin.

Eric McCoy

Worship Associate

Stephanie Orr

Communications Coordinator

Winifred Rodgers

Music Admin. Assistant


Tammy Sanders

Children's Admin. Assistant

Elizabeth Hartman Smith

Preschool Associate

Kaitlin Tew

Children's Associate


Day School Staff


Judy Tinder

Day School Director

Sandy Smith

Day School Assistant Director